Board Members
Board Members for the 2020-2021 School Year 

President: Terri Kiko
Vice President: Jill Veach
Treasurer: Katie Hasselbeck
Treasurer Advisor: Jenny Freese
Secretary: Julie Kerjses

Facebook Page Rep: Stephanie Hyle
Business Committee Chair: Vanessa Schweer & Sherry Shoemaker

Daytime Committee Chairs: Angela Hase & Danielle Jackson
Evening Committee: Lori Kinne & Ashley Lane
Fundraising Committee: Stephanie Hyle & Lauren Neyer

PTO Teacher Advisors
Miss Stephanie Junker & Mrs. Jen Meiners

Spirit Shop: 
Kelly Burton, Leslee Pfaff, & Sarah Schneider

Anyone that is interested in the PTO can reach the PTO president at