Search

Faculty & Staff

Administration  

Mrs. Chrissy Riggins Principal  criggins@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Sarah Markey Coordinator of Student Programs smarkey@stjameswo.org
Miss Claire Zink Coordinator of Religious Education czink@stjameswhiteoak.com
Mrs. Vicki Linahan  Technology Director vlinahan@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Judy Scarlato  Secretary jscarlato@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Missy Schroeck Secretary mschroeck@stjameswo.org


Teachers  

Kindergarten     
Mrs. Emily Adamson  All Subjects eadamson@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Clare Fox                All Subjects             cfox@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Sue Zapf  All Subjects szapf@stjameswo.org
     
1st Grade     
Mrs. Renee Barnett All Subjects rbarnett@stjameswo.org
Miss Stephanie Junker  All Subjects sjunker@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Katrina Reid All Subjects kreid@stjameswo.org
     
2nd Grade     
Mrs. Kelli Barlow All Subjects kbarlow@stjameswo.org
Mr. Dan Greene All Subjects dgreene@stjameswo.org
Miss Abby Martini All Subjects amartini@stjameswo.org
     
3rd Grade     
Ms. Cecilia Meadors All Subjects cmeadors@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Jen Meiners All Subjects jmeiners@stjameswo.org
Miss Teresa Rapking  All Subjects  trapking@stjameswo.org 
Mrs. Rachel Schaefer  All Subjects rschaefer@stjameswo.org
     
4th Grade     
Mrs. Sherry Kembre Math & Religion skembre@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Lucy Link Science & Social Studies llink@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Julie Malarkey  English & Reading jmalarkey@stjameswo.org
     
5th Grade     
Mrs. Carol Feldman  5th Grade English & Reading cfeldman@stjameswo.org 
Miss Chris Merritt 5th Grade Religion & Social Studies  cmerritt@stjameswo.org 
Mr. Chris Travis 5th Grade Math & Science ctravis@stjameswo.org
     
6th Grade     
Mrs. Ann Crase  6th Grade Math & Religion acrase@stjameswo.org 
Mrs. Mary Beth Reyering  6th Grade English & Reading mreyering@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Melissa Weingartner 6th Grade Science & Social Studies mweingartner@stjameswo.org
     
7th & 8th Grades     
Miss Lisa Driggers  Religion ldriggers@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Bridget Pierson 8th Grade English & Reading bpierson@stjameswo.org
Ms. Tanya Firestone 7th Grade English & Reading tfirestone@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Jen Waidmann  Social Studies jwaidmann@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Angela Warren Science awarren@stjameswo.org
Ms. Jennifer Zeller Math jzeller@stjameswo.org
     
Specials     
Mrs. Jenny Bates  Music jbates@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Paula Hudak  Spanish phudak@stjameswo.org
Mr. Dave Joerger Physical Education djoerger@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Lori Kinne  Librarian lkinne@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Vicki Linahan  Technology vlinahan@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Deborah Robbins Technology drobbins@stjameswo.org
Miss Karen Wiesman  Art kwiesman@stjameswo.org


Auxiliary Services & Special Education Staff  

Mrs. Stephanie Boomer        Accelerated Curriculum   sboomer@stjameswo.org
Mr. Bill Croskey  Psychologist bcroskey@stjameswo.org 
Ms. Laurie Evans Intervention Specialist levans@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Connie Lanter  School Nurse clanter@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Kimberly McCoy Aide kmccoy@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Debbie Meister  Auxiliary Secretary dmeister@stjameswo.org
Ms. Kathi Bross Occupational Therapy  kbross@stjameswo.org
Miss Meghan Reist Intervention Specialist mreist@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Laura Sweet  Title I Reading Tutor lsweet@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Katie Yadav Speech/Language kschmittou@stjameswo.org


Cafeteria Staff 

Mrs. Mary Oliverio  Cafeteria Manager moliverio@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Alice Ashcraft                                                   aashcraft@stjameswo.org 
Mrs. Peggy Rebsch    prebsch@stjameswo.org 
Mrs. Dawn Rohling    drohling@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Heather Schibi     
Mrs. Bobbi Schott    bschott@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Julie Stenger    jstenger@stjameswo.org 


Child Care Program 

Mrs. Eminely Broerman          Director                       ebroerman@stjameswo.org
Miss Emily Etris     
Mrs. Marilyn Hyland     
Mrs. Amy Moser     


Maintenance

Mr. Paul Miles                     Maintenance                pmiles@stjameswo.org