Search

Faculty & Staff

Administration  

Mr. Jeffrey Fulmer Principal  jfulmer@stjameswo.org 
Mrs. Christina Riggins  Assistant Principal criggins@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Theresa Hayes  Director of Religious Education thayes@stjameswhiteoak.com
Mrs. Vicki Linahan  Technology Director vlinahan@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Jennifer Lanpheare Secretary  jlanpheare@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Missy Schroeck Secretary mschroeck@stjameswo.org


Teachers
 
 

Kindergarten     
Mrs. Emily Adamson  All Subjects eadamson@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Clare Fox                All Subjects             cfox@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Sue Zapf  All Subjects szapf@stjameswo.org
     
1st Grade     
Mrs. Renee Barnett All Subjects rbarnett@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Kelli Barlow All Subjects kbarlow@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Amy Drees Aide adrees@stjameswo.org
Miss Stephanie Junker  All Subjects sjunker@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Katrina Reid All Subjects kreid@stjameswo.org
     
2nd Grade     
Mr. Dan Greene All Subjects dgreene@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Sarah Markey All Subjects smarkey@stjameswo.org
Miss Jordan Paquet  All Subjects jpaquet@stjameswo.org
     
3rd Grade     
Mrs. Jen Meiners All Subjects jmeiners@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Rachel Schaefer  All Subjects rschaefer@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Jane Schrott  All Subjects  jschrott@stjameswo.org 
     
4th Grade     
Mrs. Sherry Kembre Math & Religion skembre@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Julie Malarkey  English & Reading jmalarkey@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Angela Warren  Science & Social Studies awarren@stjameswo.org
     
5th Grade     
Mrs. Carol Feldman  5th Grade English & Reading cfeldman@stjameswo.org 
Miss Kate Gandenberger 5th Grade Math & Science kgandenberger@stjameswo.org
Miss Chris Merritt 5th Grade Religion & Social Studies  cmerritt@stjameswo.org 
     
6th Grade     
Mrs. Ann Crase  6th Grade Math & Religion acrase@stjameswo.org 
Mrs. Mary Beth Reyering  6th Grade English & Reading mreyering@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Melissa Weingartner 6th Grade Science & Social Studies mweingartner@stjameswo.org
     
7th & 8th Grades     
Miss Emily Bates  8th Grade English & Reading  ebates@stjameswo.org
Miss Lisa Driggers  Religion ldriggers@stjameswo.org
Ms. Rachel Gast Science rgast@stjameswo.org
Miss Shelby Stevlingson  7th Grade English & Reading sstevlingson@stjameswo.org 
Mrs. Jen Waidmann  Social Studies jwaidmann@stjameswo.org
Ms. Jennifer Zeller Math jzeller@stjameswo.org
     
Specials     
Mrs. Jenny Bates  Music jbates@stjameswo.org
Miss Katie Cole  Spanish kcole@stjameswo.org
Mr. Dave Joerger Physical Education djoerger@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Lori Kinne  Librarian lkinne@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Vicki Linahan  Technology vlinahan@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Amelia Riedel  Technology ariedel@stjameswo.org
Miss Karen Wiesman  Art kwiesman@stjameswo.org


Auxiliary Services & Special Education Staff
  


Mrs. Stephanie Boomer        Accelerated Curriculum   sboomer@stjameswo.org
Mr. Bill Croskey  Psychologist bcroskey@stjameswo.org 
Ms. Laurie Evans Intervention Specialist levans@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Connie Lanter  School Nurse clanter@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Debbie Meister  Auxiliary Secretary dmeister@stjameswo.org
Ms. Kyra Hunter Occupational Therapy  khunter@stjameswo.org
Miss Lori Phelps Intervention Specialist lphelps@stjameswo.org
Ms. Katie Schmittou Speech/Language
Ms. Laura Sweet  Title I Reading   lsweet@stjameswo.org

 

Cafeteria Staff 

Mrs. Mary Oliverio  Cafeteria Manager moliverio@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Alice Ashcraft                                                   aashcraft@stjameswo.org 
Mrs. Gerri Klosterman   
Mrs. Peggy Rebsch    prebsch@stjameswo.org 
Mrs. Dawn Rohling    drohling@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Bobbi Schott    bschott@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Julie Stenger    jstenger@stjameswo.org 


Child Care Program
 

Mrs. Pam Miller                   Director                       pmiller@stjameswo.org
Ms. Susan Brehm     
Miss Emily Etris     
Mrs. Nancy Holt     
Mrs. Marilyn Hyland     
Mrs. Sarah Mirizzi     
Mrs. Amy Moser     
Ms. Megan Reist     
Miss Erin Schoenling     


Maintenance

Mr. Paul Miles                     Maintenance                pmiles@stjameswo.org

 

5th Grade Math & Science