Faculty & Staff

Administration  

Mr. Jeffrey Fulmer Principal  jfulmer@stjameswo.org 
Mrs. Christina Riggins  Assistant Principal criggins@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Theresa Hayes  Director of Religious Education thayes@stjameswhiteoak.com
Mrs. Vicki Linahan  Technology Director vlinahan@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Jennifer Lanpheare Secretary  jlanpheare@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Missy Schroeck Secretary mschroeck@stjameswo.org


Teachers
 
 

Kindergarten     
Mrs. Emily Adamson  All Subjects eadamson@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Megan Cionni All Subjects mcionni@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Clare Fox                All Subjects             cfox@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Joyce Hartmann  Aide jhartmann@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Sue Zapf  All Subjects szapf@stjameswo.org
     
1st Grade     
Mrs. Renee Barnett All Subjects rbarnett@stjameswo.org
Miss Stephanie Junker  All Subjects sjunker@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Katrina Reid All Subjects kreid@stjameswo.org
     
2nd Grade     
Mr. Dan Greene All Subjects dgreene@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Sarah Markey All Subjects smarkey@stjameswo.org
Miss Jordan Paquet  All Subjects jpaquet@stjameswo.org
     
3rd Grade     
Mrs. Jen Meiners All Subjects jmeiners@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Rachel Schaefer  All Subjects rschaefer@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Jane Schrott  All Subjects  jschrott@stjameswo.org 
     
4th Grade     
Mrs. Sherry Kembre Math & Religion skembre@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Julie Malarkey  English & Reading jmalarkey@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Angela Warren  Science & Social Studies awarren@stjameswo.org
     
5th Grade     
Mrs. Carol Feldman  5th Grade English & Reading cfeldman@stjameswo.org 
Miss Kate Gandenberger 5th Grade Math & Science kgandenberger@stjameswo.org
Miss Chris Merritt 5th Grade Religion & Social Studies  cmerritt@stjameswo.org 
     
6th Grade     
Mrs. Ann Crase  6th Grade Math & Religion acrase@stjameswo.org 
Mrs. Mary Beth Reyering  6th Grade English & Reading mreyering@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Melissa Weingartner 6th Grade Science & Social Studies mweingartner@stjameswo.org
     
7th & 8th Grades     
Miss Emily Bates  8th Grade English & Reading  ebates@stjameswo.org
Miss Lisa Driggers  Religion ldriggers@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Emily Ramsey Science eramsey@stjameswo.org
Miss Shelby Stevlingson  7th Grade English & Reading sstevlingson@stjameswo.org 
Mrs. Jen Waidmann  Social Studies jwaidmann@stjameswo.org
Ms. Jennifer Zeller Math jzeller@stjameswo.org
     
Specials     
Mrs. Jenny Bates  Music jbates@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Renee Boyett Technology  rboyett@stjameswo.org
Miss Faith Brown  Spanish fbrown@stjameswo.org
Mr. Dave Joerger Physical Education djoerger@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Lori Kinne  Librarian lkinne@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Vicki Linahan  Technology vlinahan@stjameswo.org
Miss Karen Wiesman  Art kwiesman@stjameswo.org


Auxiliary Services & Special Education Staff
  

Mrs. Stephanie Boomer        Accelerated Curriculum   sboomer@stjameswo.org
Mr. Bill Croskey  Psychologist bcroskey@stjameswo.org 
Ms. Laurie Evans Intervention Specialist levans@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Connie Lanter  School Nurse clanter@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Debbie Meister  Auxiliary Secretary dmeister@stjameswo.org
Ms. Kyra Hunter Occupational Therapy  khunter@stjameswo.org
Miss Lori Schmitt  Intervention Specialist lschmitt@stjameswo.org
Ms. Genise Caldwell
Speech/Language gcaldwell@stjameswo.org 
  Title I Reading   

 

Cafeteria Staff 

Mrs. Mary Oliverio  Cafeteria Manager moliverio@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Alice Ashcraft                                                   aashcraft@stjameswo.org 
Mrs. Gerri Klosterman   
Mrs. Peggy Rebsch    prebsch@stjameswo.org 
Mrs. Dawn Rohling    drohling@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Bobbi Schott    bschott@stjameswo.org
Mrs. Julie Stenger    jstenger@stjameswo.org 


Child Care Program
 

Mrs. Pam Miller                   Director                       pmiller@stjameswo.org
Ms. Lisa Cousineau     
Mrs. Marilyn Hyland     
Mrs. Sarah Mirizzi     
Mrs. Amy Moser     
Mrs. Nancy Phillips-Holt     
Ms. Megan Reist     
Miss Erin Schoenling     


Maintenance

Mr. Paul Miles                     Maintenance                pmiles@stjameswo.org

 

5th Grade Math & Science